Pepper “Steak” & Rice Dish

So I don’t actually have a recipe for this because I got this dish from Entrées Etc., but since I’d never tried it before, I just wanted to throw out a note that it taste great!

In terms of flavor, it was all there, and just as good, if not better than similar dishes I’ve tried that had actual meat in them. Admittedly, the texture of the “steak” is not the same as an actual steak, but it didn’t seem to bother me much. I thoroughly enjoyed this dish!

One thought on “Pepper “Steak” & Rice Dish

Leave a Reply

