MorningStar Farms Hickory BBQ Riblets

I’ve actually had these before, but not since I started writing about things that I eat!

I had one today, because my awesome friend brought me some (she knows I like them).

I have to say that texture wise, these get a tiny bit closer to meat than lots of other things, but that’s not even the best part about these. The BBQ sauce is sooo yummy. I think the secret to satisfyng vegan food must just be to go for big, bold flavours. Maybe that’s why we like spicy food so much!

These are highly recommended by me to anyone who likes BBQ!

Leave a Reply

